Grace Fellowship Church

Join us weekly as we Touch Heaven and Change Earth

Listen on:

  • Apple Podcasts
  • Google Podcasts
  • Podbean App
  • Spotify
  • Amazon Music
  • TuneIn + Alexa
  • iHeartRadio
  • PlayerFM

Episodes

7 days ago

Pastor Joe Oakley Sunday 6-19-2022

Sunday Jun 12, 2022

Pastor Joe Oakley Sunday 6-12-2022

Sunday Jun 05, 2022

Pastor Joe Oakley Sunday 6/5/2022

Sunday May 29, 2022

Pastor Whitney Johnson Sunday 5-29-2022

Sunday May 22, 2022

Pastor Anthony Walker Sunday 5-22-2022

Sunday May 15, 2022

Pastor Joe Oakley Sunday 5-15-2022

Sunday May 08, 2022

Pastor Joe Oakley Sunday 5-8-2022

Sunday May 01, 2022

Guest Speaker - Tommy Deuschle Sunday 5-1-2022

Sunday Apr 24, 2022

Pastor Joe Oakley Sunday 4-24-2022

Sunday Apr 17, 2022

Pastor Joe Oakley Sunday 4-15-2022

Image

A SPIRIT-FILLED, MULTI-ETHNIC, MULTI-GENERATIONAL CHURCH COMMUNITY

We firmly believe we can change our world!  Changing our world starts with our change.  We believe that when we gather together to worship God, He manifests His presence to us.  He reveals Himself to us through His Glory, ministers to us through His power and speaks to us through His word and the gifts of His Spirit.  When we encounter God, we are changed.  We can then go out and change the world around us.

Copyright 2021 All rights reserved.

Podcast Powered By Podbean